Skip to main navigation.

Executive Team


Bruce Mueller

Trey Grebe

Phillip Shelley

General Manager Assistant General Manager Director of Operations

Luke West

Barbara Kirk

Radona Smythe

Director of Corporate Services & Water Division Manager of Human Resources Director of Finance & Accounting

Jevin Kasselman

Shawn Powelson

Quinten Wheeler

Director of Broadband and Information Technology Manager of Member Services & Corporate Communications Manager of Safety & Compliance
Pam Brungardt Pam Murphy  
Director of Consumer Services Executive Assistant  


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo